What's On

Upcoming Events & Workshops

HealtheSteps in Norfolk

HealtheSteps in Norfolk

Friday, July 28, 2017 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm

HealtheSteps is a 12-week healthy lifestyle program intended to progress and/or maintain overall health & functional abilities through exercise, group & individual coaching as well as a weekly walking program.  Initial assessment and ongoing oversight is provided by a regulated health professional.  Pre-registration is required.  Contact Abby at amalott@stonebridgecs.com or (519) 842-3200 extension 209.

**This program is funded by the HNHB LHIN and offered free of charge by our sister organization Stonebridge Community Services.

Location: Vittoria Town Hall at 1538 Brock Street in Vittoria


Can't join us on a particular date? This event happens again on the following dates over the next 6 months!

  • Friday, June 29, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, July 6, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, July 13, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, July 20, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, July 27, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, August 3, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, August 10, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, August 17, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, August 31, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, September 7, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, September 14, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, September 21, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, October 5, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, October 12, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, October 19, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, October 26, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, November 2, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, November 9, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, November 16, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, November 23, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, November 30, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm

SHARE THIS PAGE


HAVE A QUESTION?




REQUEST MORE INFORMATION ON THIS EVENT

Enter your search term below:

Hit enter to search or ESC to close