What's On

Upcoming Events & Workshops

HealtheSteps in Norfolk

HealtheSteps in Norfolk

Friday, July 28, 2017 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm

HealtheSteps is a 12-week healthy lifestyle program intended to progress and/or maintain overall health & functional abilities through exercise, group & individual coaching as well as a weekly walking program.  Initial assessment and ongoing oversight is provided by a regulated health professional.  Pre-registration is required.  Contact Abby at amalott@stonebridgecs.com or (519) 842-3200 extension 209.

**This program is funded by the HNHB LHIN and offered free of charge by our sister organization Stonebridge Community Services.

Location: Vittoria Town Hall at 1538 Brock Street in Vittoria


Can't join us on a particular date? This event happens again on the following dates over the next 6 months!

  • Friday, November 3, 2017 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, November 17, 2017 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, December 1, 2017 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, January 5, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, January 12, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, February 2, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, February 9, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, February 16, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, March 2, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, March 9, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, March 16, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 at 2:30pm to 3:30pm

SHARE THIS PAGE


HAVE A QUESTION?




REQUEST MORE INFORMATION ON THIS EVENT

Enter your search term below:

Hit enter to search or ESC to close