What's On

Upcoming Events & Workshops

Indoor Pickleball - Tuesday Nights

Indoor Pickleball - Tuesday Nights

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at 7:30pm to 9:00pm

What is Pickleball?  Pickleball is a hybrid sport combining aspects of ping pong, tennis and badminton.  Its' popularity has exploded in the US and Canada.

Pickleball is easy for beginners to learn but can develop into a fast-paced competitive game for experienced players.

**Players must be a minimum of 14 years old.

Cost: $4/night per person

For more information call (519) 842-3200 ext. 209 or email amalott@stonebridgecs.com

Location: Annandale School, 60 Tillson Ave., Tillsonburg


Can't join us on a particular date? This event happens again on the following dates over the next 6 months!

  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 7:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 7:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 7:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 7:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 at 7:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 at 7:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at 7:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019 at 7:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 7:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 7:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019 at 7:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 7:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 at 7:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 7:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019 at 7:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 7:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at 7:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 7:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019 at 7:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019 at 7:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at 7:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at 7:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 at 7:30pm to 9:00pm

SHARE THIS PAGE


HAVE A QUESTION?




REQUEST MORE INFORMATION ON THIS EVENT

Enter your search term below:

Hit enter to search or ESC to close