What's On

Upcoming Events & Workshops

Indoor Pickleball - Friday Nights

Indoor Pickleball - Friday Nights

Friday, October 5, 2018 at 6:00pm to 7:30pm

What is Pickleball?  Pickleball is a hybrid sport combining aspects of ping pong, tennis and badminton.  Its' popularity has exploded in the US and Canada.

Pickleball is easy for beginners to learn but can develop into a fast-paced competitive game for experienced players.

**Players must be a minimum of 14 years old.

Cost: $4/night per person

For more information call (519) 842-3200 ext. 209 or email amalott@stonebridgecs.com

For the October only...Freebie Fridays! Players can bring a friend and both of you play for FREE:)

Location: Glendale School, 37 Glendale Drive, Tillsonburg


Can't join us on a particular date? This event happens again on the following dates over the next 6 months!

  • Friday, November 23, 2018 at 6:00pm to 7:30pm
  • Friday, November 30, 2018 at 6:00pm to 7:30pm
  • Friday, December 7, 2018 at 6:00pm to 7:30pm
  • Friday, December 14, 2018 at 6:00pm to 7:30pm
  • Friday, December 21, 2018 at 6:00pm to 7:30pm
  • Friday, December 28, 2018 at 6:00pm to 7:30pm
  • Friday, January 4, 2019 at 6:00pm to 7:30pm
  • Friday, January 11, 2019 at 6:00pm to 7:30pm
  • Friday, January 18, 2019 at 6:00pm to 7:30pm
  • Friday, January 25, 2019 at 6:00pm to 7:30pm
  • Friday, February 1, 2019 at 6:00pm to 7:30pm
  • Friday, February 8, 2019 at 6:00pm to 7:30pm
  • Friday, February 15, 2019 at 6:00pm to 7:30pm
  • Friday, February 22, 2019 at 6:00pm to 7:30pm
  • Friday, March 1, 2019 at 6:00pm to 7:30pm
  • Friday, March 8, 2019 at 6:00pm to 7:30pm
  • Friday, March 15, 2019 at 6:00pm to 7:30pm
  • Friday, March 22, 2019 at 6:00pm to 7:30pm
  • Friday, March 29, 2019 at 6:00pm to 7:30pm
  • Friday, April 5, 2019 at 6:00pm to 7:30pm
  • Friday, April 12, 2019 at 6:00pm to 7:30pm
  • Friday, April 19, 2019 at 6:00pm to 7:30pm
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 at 6:00pm to 7:30pm

SHARE THIS PAGE


HAVE A QUESTION?




REQUEST MORE INFORMATION ON THIS EVENT

Enter your search term below:

Hit enter to search or ESC to close